Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

80 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff and always very accommodating
Sandra M.
Submitted 07/26/22
They are the best....from start to finish
Alan L.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great dental people!
Tracy I.
Submitted 07/22/22
They are all wonderful
Caroline S.
Submitted 07/18/22
Got me in immediately for tooth pain and able to get an appointment with endodontist for me for root canal next day!
Rodger B.
Submitted 07/18/22
Brilliant
Deirdre R.
Submitted 07/12/22
Excellent dentist. Very personable.
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/28/22
Everyone in this office I friendly and very professional and helpful! I had an emergency yesterday (terrible toothache) and drove to the office without calling ahead and they took me in immediately. And this was JUST before closing. Dr Direnzo treated me, addressed the pain, and made an appointment for THE NEXT DAY to finish the job. I could not have asked for better care from my dentist. That’s why I have been with this practice for over 30 years.
Bradley Q.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always professional and friendly!
Deanna K.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very welcoming staff. I felt like I had been coming to them for years on my very first visit.
Farrell B.
Submitted 06/01/22
A total team effort ... professionals all!
Alma G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good Every one is so pleasant at the office
Jane H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. DiRenzo is a gentle giant who did beautiful job repairing my chipped teeth.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Staff from the front desk, to dental assistance to Dr. Betts is extremely nice. Glad I found them
Ami L.
Submitted 03/28/22
I was in need of an unexpected dental service and was able to be seen the same day I called. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. Dr. DiRenzo is efficient, sensitive to patient's concerns and is highly skilled.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/22
great
Kaylene B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Prompt and personable service. Office and rooms always well maintained and clean. Staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Alisha O.
Submitted 03/07/22
The whole of the staff is competent and kind. I feel well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone!
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Wonderful service when I had a new problem with a toothache. Karen was very responsive and Dr. DiRenzo fixed the problem right away? Love everyone there!
Rae C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional, friendly and helpful.