Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

69 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alma G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Very good Every one is so pleasant at the office
Jane H.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. DiRenzo is a gentle giant who did beautiful job repairing my chipped teeth.
Robert S.
Submitted 04/20/22
Staff from the front desk, to dental assistance to Dr. Betts is extremely nice. Glad I found them
Ami L.
Submitted 03/28/22
I was in need of an unexpected dental service and was able to be seen the same day I called. The staff is knowledgeable and caring. Dr. DiRenzo is efficient, sensitive to patient's concerns and is highly skilled.
David M.
Submitted 03/22/22
great
Kaylene B.
Submitted 03/07/22
Prompt and personable service. Office and rooms always well maintained and clean. Staff very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Alisha O.
Submitted 03/07/22
The whole of the staff is competent and kind. I feel well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone!
Peggy K.
Submitted 03/03/22
Wonderful service when I had a new problem with a toothache. Karen was very responsive and Dr. DiRenzo fixed the problem right away? Love everyone there!
Rae C.
Submitted 03/01/22
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 02/28/22
While having a temporary crown procedure is never a good time, Dr Bett was very attentive and concerned about my comfort level and well being. He is a gentle and competent dentist. While i do not look forward to having the permanent crown procedure, I do not feel any hesitation in having Dr. Bett complete this task. I consider myself a very selective dental patient and very loyal to Dr DiRenzo for 28 years and now Dr. Bett as well. This is a top notch practice with a top notch staff.
Mary S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
William F.
Submitted 02/15/22
I actually look forward to visiting the dentist since I started seeing Dr. Bett many years ago. No pain and never any problems and he’s always there for emergencies. Must be good with children because I often see happy kids there too.
Elizabeth D.
Submitted 02/10/22
The staff are well trained and professional, friendly and personable. Dr. DiRenzo brings years of expertise and kindness to your experience, a rare combination for any dentist. A thorough and comprehensive examination, pain free and state of the art. I would recommend this family practice as first rate.
Erin P.
Submitted 02/05/22
The entire office is so friendly and informative.
Deirdre R.
Submitted 02/01/22
Dr Bett is the best dentist I have ever had! All staff are friendly and courteous.
Katherine G.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. DiRenzo and Dr. Bett are both kind, very knowledgeable and very gentle. I can’t recommend this practice enough!
Philip C.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very efficient & professional.
David M.
Submitted 12/03/21
My wife and I have been coming to this office for nearly 50 years and can only praise the quality of professional treatment and friendliness of the staff. That now goes for our daughter, husband and three of our grandchildren.
William H.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have been extremely satisfied with the care I have received for over ten years. The staff is very committed to helping you improve your oral hygiene. They follow-up on appointments and are very flexible when needing to reschedule.
Dennis G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Great. Gentle. Confident