Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

15 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Absolutely phenomenal staff and DR's. Broke a tooth late at night. Called and was seen the very next day. Thought I was coming in just to have it looked at and ended up having it fixed on the spot. Outstanding patient focused organization. Desk staff always makes everyone feel welcomed and the DR's are top notch. They truly care about their patients and I always feel like an extended family member. Highly recommend everyone to check this office out. Family and I are truly blessed!!!
Jeanine H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent care as always!
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Bett was great. A very good communicator...he explained everything fully. I had complete confidence in his abilities. And he has a nice personality.
Debra L.
Submitted 07/03/19
No waiting in the lobby, no waiting in the chair and best of all....no pain! Thank you to Dr. DiRenzo & staff for making all our appointments go so smoothly! We would recommend you to anyone looking for a new dental practice.
William S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Bett is great!! Love to see him , very kind an super fastidious !!!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful staff!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Wonderful!! Will definitely be back :)
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/10/19
They are always very gentle and they're concerned that I am okay during the process.
Damian K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleasant staff.
Ashly D.
Submitted 04/18/19
They are the BEST!!
Robin P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I am always treated with great care and consideration for any type of appointment I have, whether it is for a deep cleaning, a wellness check, a filling, or any type of necessary attention. I have not felt this comfortable with a dentist in many, many years until I started utilizing this dental group.
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great
Patricia M.
Submitted 04/06/19
I needed some immediate attention because of unexpected pain in a broken tooth for which an implant would eventually be needed. I was given a same day appointment, examined by Dr. Betts and he found no serious problems, but gave me the option of immediate extraction of the tooth and preparation of the site for an eventual implant and replacement crown. Everything was done that day and I feel relieved for the present and the future.
Karen M.
Submitted 09/21/18
In one word....outstanding!
Kelly B.
Submitted 03/08/18
Dr. Bett has now extracted all 4 of my sons wisdom teeth with no problems, and now extracted one of mine and placed an implant! I am so incredibly impressed by how smooth the whole process has gone I just had to share! I did not feel a thing during the entire process but even better, I have only needed to take Advil 3 times, no pain at all, just a little tenderness in the gums... I have worked in dentist offices and assisted during extractions and implants, and all I can say is WOW, what an incredible job he did! Thanks Dr. Bett, Im impressed~