Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

4.92/5 Star Rating
97 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 97 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Absolutely LOVE the doctors and staff here! Very caring, personable and you walk out if there feeling like they will 100% take care of you!
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
A personal experience You can be sure they truly care !!! We live in Ohio and when visiting our family, I needed a dentist and we called my daughters dentist and they got us right in and I felt so much better by the afternoon… my dentist in Ohio said they couldn’t see me for 4 days… I would have been miserable… dr. Betts found the problem and and helped me and took care of the problem… I am so ver grateful My name is Robin
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I can’t recommend Dr. DiRenzo and his staff highly enough. Not only are they caring and friendly, they are very thoughtful and professional. I am EXTREMELY TERRIFIED of dentists and have a rare condition called Sjögren’s Syndrome which presents several problems one of which is an extremely dry mouth. Several times during my examine Dr DiRenzo made sure I was comfortable and had plenty of water to drink. He explained what he was doing at each step as did his hygienist and what the plan of care would be. The receptionist was helpful in working with me in scheduling a time that worked with my schedule. If you want a great dentist you’ll want to call Dr. DiRenzo.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We left a dentist some time ago who was adequate, but did not give printed estimates for costs plus out of pocket expenses. Dr. DiRenzo's office we have now been using for our entire family for over 30 years. We have never had a single complaint about ANYTHING. The staff are all professional and cheerful, the care is stellar, and we have had everything from cleanings to root canals over the years. We also drive 20+ miles in the opposite direction of our home to get there for our visits. :-)
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly and explain stuff
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Know their stuff and won’t stop until they diagnose any tooth pain you are experiencing and fix it, which Dr. DiRenzo did for me. Been going here 30 years and I didn’t realize how good this office is until I tried a dentist out of state. Now, I’ll drive 300 miles just to go here. The dental hygienists are gentle, but thorough and offer advice for your teeth and overall health. The entire staff is always kind and courteous and very accommodating of your schedule. Dr. DiRenzo is the best dentist you’ll find as he listens to your concerns and is dedicated to ensuring your teeth are healthy without performing any unnecessary procedures.
Danell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely love Dr. D and every tech that I have encountered. Even the front desk is amazing and friendly in person and on the phone!
Kieran N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very Profesional
Kirsten J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/22
Dr. Betts is always wonderful when we see him. And they fit me in at the last minute to get treatment before the weekend I am so grateful!!
Manuel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Is a beautiful experience
Bonnie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
It was absolutely wonderful
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
The were able to see me on short notice and the problem was solved immediately. Staff is very professional yet caring. Dr DiRenzo is excellent at solving problems with simplicity and at master at his craft.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Swift, painless and efficient. Doc DiRenzo has never failed to deliver stellar service for this long time customer.
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Bett was very thorough and explained everything as he was doing it. He also was very caring and made sure I was enduring the procedure well. For someone that has some anxiety when it comes to dentistry that was huge.
Shirley A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Very professional staff. I really like Dr. Betz
Richard I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Always professional, respectful, and helpful. Full faith and confidence in Dr. Direnzo and the entire staff.
Ken R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very clean office. Staff are friendly. Dr.DiRenzo is a very well respected Always run appointments on time. Would highly recommend
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Friendly staff and always very accommodating
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/22
They are the best....from start to finish
Alan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/22
Great dental people!