Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

4.93/5 Star Rating
109 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Every single time Dr. D treats me efficiently and compassionately! He and his tech handle me so well as a higher dental anxiety patient. And my hygienist MB is THE BEST
Dale N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Bett is terrific! He has helped me with fillings and dental impressions as well as regular checkups, and I always find him to be good humored, kind, and gentle. He is a great communicator and treats patients and staff respectfully. I highly recommend him and the entire staff to anyone looking for a dentist.
Vas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/24
Office was very responsive. The doctor treated me with care.
Caleb B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
I had the pleasure of visiting my dentist recently, and I must say, it was an exceptional experience. From the moment I walked in, I was greeted warmly by the staff, setting the tone for a comfortable visit. My dentist stood out for being incredibly personable, taking the time to engage with me and make me feel at ease throughout the appointment. Not only was my dentist personable, but their professionalism was evident in every aspect of the visit. They demonstrated a high level of expertise and competence, which instilled confidence in me as their patient. From explaining procedures to addressing any concerns I had, their professionalism shone through. What truly impressed me was how attentive my dentist was to my needs. They listened attentively to my concerns and tailored their approach accordingly. Their thoroughness and attention to detail ensured that my dental health was their top priority. Overall, I can’t recommend my dentist enough. Their personable nature, professionalism, and attentiveness to my needs made for a truly exceptional dental experience. I feel fortunate to have such a dedicated and skilled dentist caring for my oral health.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/24
Dr. Bett and all staff are very knowledgeable and thorough in dealing with every issue. They are also very friendly and helpful. They take time to be the best they can be.
Keny E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
All staff is kind and friendly
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/23
Dr Bett is professional and approachable. He and the accompanying staff are willing to help. I had a rough infection-and needed some other work done, but since coming I have really pleased with the work by Dr Bett and the team!
Emily E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Love the Dr's and staff, wouldn't go anywhere else.
Paulette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
A family friendly office with a great staff that makes you feel very comfortable. This is exactly the kind of dental office that I hoped for!
Jennifer G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Dr. Bett is smart, gentle, kind and has mad skills !
Brian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
As good as a trip to the dentist can be! Always treated kindly and with care.
Ellen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
A few days ago I had an issue with a recently treated tooth. Dr.Bett's office promptly had me back in the office and treated the tooth to my great satisfaction. They continue to be outstanding in every way and I would highly recommend Dr. Bett and his entire team. The best!!
Katherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Absolutely LOVE the doctors and staff here! Very caring, personable and you walk out if there feeling like they will 100% take care of you!
Robin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
A personal experience You can be sure they truly care !!! We live in Ohio and when visiting our family, I needed a dentist and we called my daughters dentist and they got us right in and I felt so much better by the afternoon… my dentist in Ohio said they couldn’t see me for 4 days… I would have been miserable… dr. Betts found the problem and and helped me and took care of the problem… I am so ver grateful My name is Robin
Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
I can’t recommend Dr. DiRenzo and his staff highly enough. Not only are they caring and friendly, they are very thoughtful and professional. I am EXTREMELY TERRIFIED of dentists and have a rare condition called Sjögren’s Syndrome which presents several problems one of which is an extremely dry mouth. Several times during my examine Dr DiRenzo made sure I was comfortable and had plenty of water to drink. He explained what he was doing at each step as did his hygienist and what the plan of care would be. The receptionist was helpful in working with me in scheduling a time that worked with my schedule. If you want a great dentist you’ll want to call Dr. DiRenzo.
Melinda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
We left a dentist some time ago who was adequate, but did not give printed estimates for costs plus out of pocket expenses. Dr. DiRenzo's office we have now been using for our entire family for over 30 years. We have never had a single complaint about ANYTHING. The staff are all professional and cheerful, the care is stellar, and we have had everything from cleanings to root canals over the years. We also drive 20+ miles in the opposite direction of our home to get there for our visits. :-)
Daniel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Friendly and explain stuff
Anita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Know their stuff and won’t stop until they diagnose any tooth pain you are experiencing and fix it, which Dr. DiRenzo did for me. Been going here 30 years and I didn’t realize how good this office is until I tried a dentist out of state. Now, I’ll drive 300 miles just to go here. The dental hygienists are gentle, but thorough and offer advice for your teeth and overall health. The entire staff is always kind and courteous and very accommodating of your schedule. Dr. DiRenzo is the best dentist you’ll find as he listens to your concerns and is dedicated to ensuring your teeth are healthy without performing any unnecessary procedures.
Danell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Absolutely love Dr. D and every tech that I have encountered. Even the front desk is amazing and friendly in person and on the phone!
Kieran N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Very Profesional