Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

23 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Martha B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. DiRenzo did a great job footing my crown - made me feel like a princess. Love the practice and the people.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 11/27/19
First-timer getting filling, extraction, and it went very smoothly. Very satisfied.
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/21/19
He was absolutely amazingly recommend him to anyone!
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Can’t express how wonderful Dr Bett is. Repaired my chipped tooth and saved me from needing a new crown. It is a front tooth and the work is undetectable. Couldn’t be more grateful. This practice is wonderful. ❤️
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/26/19
As always everyone in the office is wonderful, helpful and friendly!!
Clarke S.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr.Bett was thorough, professional, kind, thoughtful, and provided feedback through the entire visit about what he was doing and why.
Sara C.
Submitted 09/10/19
This is a very friendly and efficient environment. This is the first time in a while I have felt comfortable at a dentist office.
Alfred G.
Submitted 09/07/19
Dr. Bet is great. He has a way of explaining the procedure that is calming and gentle for big babies like me
James E.
Submitted 08/16/19
Absolutely phenomenal staff and DR's. Broke a tooth late at night. Called and was seen the very next day. Thought I was coming in just to have it looked at and ended up having it fixed on the spot. Outstanding patient focused organization. Desk staff always makes everyone feel welcomed and the DR's are top notch. They truly care about their patients and I always feel like an extended family member. Highly recommend everyone to check this office out. Family and I are truly blessed!!!
Jeanine H.
Submitted 07/19/19
Excellent care as always!
Katherine C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Bett was great. A very good communicator...he explained everything fully. I had complete confidence in his abilities. And he has a nice personality.
Debra L.
Submitted 07/03/19
No waiting in the lobby, no waiting in the chair and best of all....no pain! Thank you to Dr. DiRenzo & staff for making all our appointments go so smoothly! We would recommend you to anyone looking for a new dental practice.
William S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Dr Bett is great!! Love to see him , very kind an super fastidious !!!
Yvonne K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Wonderful staff!
Cassandra T.
Submitted 05/21/19
Wonderful!! Will definitely be back :)
Timothy S.
Submitted 05/10/19
They are always very gentle and they're concerned that I am okay during the process.
Damian K.
Submitted 04/30/19
Very pleasant staff.
Ashly D.
Submitted 04/18/19
They are the BEST!!
Robin P.
Submitted 04/17/19
I am always treated with great care and consideration for any type of appointment I have, whether it is for a deep cleaning, a wellness check, a filling, or any type of necessary attention. I have not felt this comfortable with a dentist in many, many years until I started utilizing this dental group.
Manuel P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Great