Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

DiRenzo Family Dentistry

Dentists located in Purcellville, VA

38 total reviews

DiRenzo Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 38 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about DiRenzo Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Always on time. Friendly supportive staff.
Penny C.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great staff, very caring!
Alfred G.
Submitted 07/09/21
Able to work with my schedule and made it a pleasant experience as well Hygienist also did a fabulous job
Timothy A.
Submitted 07/09/21
Had semi-annual exam and cleaning on 7/2. A minor filling identified on a tooth Dr. had been watching. Scheduled follow-up visit for 7/8 and was in and out in less than 30 minutes. Used for 16 years and very satisfied.
William S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Wonderful
Victoria C.
Submitted 06/08/21
Excellent service, professional staff, as always!
Naima K.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Bett was so gentle and patient with my daughter. This was her first time getting fillings. It was stressful and scary for her. But she made it through. Dr. Bett encouraged her and talked her through the whole thing… I’m very grateful for that. He did a wonderful job!
Gary R.
Submitted 05/28/21
10/10
Tempe I.
Submitted 04/09/21
I have been going to Dr DiRenzo for over 25 years and the entire practice deserves 100 stars !! They are simply THE BEST !!
Jonathan I.
Submitted 04/03/21
I cannot write enough good words to describe the professionalism, expertise, compassion and kindness of Dr. DiRenzo and his staff. They are truly unbelievable. Out of a 5 star experience, I would give them 10 stars!!!
J C.
Submitted 01/14/21
My experience was very professional as it has always been. There were several small fillings to be done. I will be more diligent at brushing my teeth! I noticed that you mention that you are located near Shop & Save. That was true before they moved away! Looking forward to my next planned visit in six months.
Jessica H.
Submitted 01/04/21
Dr. Bett is very patient and explanatory. Takes his time to walk your through every step of your procedure.
Andres S.
Submitted 10/05/20
The best Dentist office ever !!!
Ronald R.
Submitted 09/21/20
Dr. DiRenzon and his staff have always provided excellent care and service over the last 20 years!
Sandi Y.
Submitted 12/18/19
Highly skilled, very professional, friendly, and reassuring. So thankful to have been referred to Dr Direnzo & staff.
Martha B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr. DiRenzo did a great job footing my crown - made me feel like a princess. Love the practice and the people.
Nicholas H.
Submitted 11/27/19
First-timer getting filling, extraction, and it went very smoothly. Very satisfied.
Brittany H.
Submitted 11/21/19
He was absolutely amazingly recommend him to anyone!
Virginia R.
Submitted 11/06/19
Can’t express how wonderful Dr Bett is. Repaired my chipped tooth and saved me from needing a new crown. It is a front tooth and the work is undetectable. Couldn’t be more grateful. This practice is wonderful. ❤️
Tracy H.
Submitted 10/26/19
As always everyone in the office is wonderful, helpful and friendly!!